fbpx

Activities

Activities and action in LAAX

It’s all about fun!

With action through the summer and winter.

Even the little ones can experience activities and action in LAAX. At the KIDS Freestyle Academy, children aged 0-8 years will find the ideal infrastructure for practicing the basics, first jumps and tricks. The Freestyle Academy is the place to be. This will open in summer 2024 and will take our freestyle offering to a whole new level with an area of around 2,000 square meters.

Learn more

If you prefer skateboarding, there are plenty of opportunities to hone your tricks here. The rocksresort PARK in Laax Murschetg is predestined for skaters. In addition to an urban surf wave, there is also a snakerun and a miniramp. There is also a skate park in Prau la Selva where you can let off steam.

LAAX rocksresort PARK

A miniramp, an urban surfwave and a snakerun where you can surf the asphalt waves on a skateboard, scooter or BMX bike. At rocksresort PARK you will find all of this. A playground, a trampoline and various sports equipment such as badminton rackets and slacklines round off the offer. No matter what you choose – endless fun is guaranteed at rocksresort PARK!

Learn more

Enjoy and experience nature in your own way. The mountain railroads take you from 1,100 m above sea level to over 2,200 m above sea level in no time at all. Once at the top, the options are open to you. Have a coffee, go for a walk or enjoy nature. Because it is unique.

LAAX Live
ticket store

Mountain biking in LAAX is a pure experience. Between an altitude of 1,100 and 3,000 meters you will find every conceivable surface. Whether it’s an extensive tour in high alpine terrain or a short ride on one of the various flow trails – we have just the right thing for you and your bike.

Learn more
Live status of the bike trails

Put on your hiking boots and head up the mountain! With a hiking trail network of 250 kilometers, impressive sights and crystal-clear mountain lakes, you have a lot to look forward to. And if your legs are no longer quite so fit after a long day on the mountain, the cable car will take you back down to the valley.

At 1.56 kilometers, the “Senda dil Dragun”, or “The Dragon Trail”, is the longest treetop trail in the world. With a slide, five adventure platforms, two towers and five marble run installations, the path at lofty heights is an experience for the whole family. Make your visit even more interactive with the augmented reality offer.

Learn more

Bike School LAAX auf dem Neverend Trail

Do you want to improve at an activity or spend a summer camp in nature? In addition to skiing, snowboarding and cross-country skiing courses in winter, the LAAX School also offers a wide range of activities in summer: biking, hiking, trail running, archery park camps, childcare in the crèche and varied excursions with Ami Sabi. This is how to experience LAAX!

Learn more

LAAX School Bogenpark Camps for Kids

From Crap Sogn Gion to Curnius runs the Hubertus Archery Park for young and old archers. On the way to Curnius, you will not only learn about archery with the 24 posts, but also find out about our wild animals and why hunting exists in Graubünden.

Freestyle is not just a trend in LAAX, it’s a tradition. LAAX offers action and fun for guests of all ages. With the largest halfpipe in the world, an Olympic-sized pro kicker line and five snow parks with over 90 obstacles, you can expect endless action here. Those who prefer to hit the slopes can explore LAAX on 214 kilometers of pistes.

Learn more

You will also find a varied range of activities away from the slopes. Be it on the 62 kilometers of double-tracked cross-country trails, on three different toboggan runs or on trails specially reserved for winter hiking or snowshoeing.

fbpx

Activities

Activities und Action in LAAX

It’s all about Fun!

Mit Action durch den Sommer und Winter.

Activities und Action in LAAX können schon die Kleinsten erleben. Kinder von 0-8 Jahren finden in der KIDS Freestyle Academy die optimale Infrastruktur, um die Basics, erste Sprünge und Tricks zu üben. Hoch hinaus geht es dann in der Freestyle Academy.Diese wird im Juli 2024 neu eröffnet und hebt unser Freestyle-Angebot mit einer Fläche von rund 2’000 Quadratmetern auf ein ganz neues Level.

Mehr erfahren

Wenn du am liebsten auf dem Skateboard unterwegs bist, bieten sich dir hier zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, deine Tricks zu verfeinern. Der rocksresort PARK in Laax Murschetg ist prädestiniert für Skater:innen. Nebst einer Urban Surfwave gibt es hier auch einen Snakerun und eine Miniramp. Auch in Prau la Selva gibt es einen Skatepark, wo du dich auspowern kannst.

LAAX rocksresort PARK

Eine Miniramp, eine Urban Surfwave und ein Snakerun, wo du mit dem Skateboard, Scooter oder BMX Bike über die asphaltierten Wellen surfen kannst. Im rocksresort PARK findest du all das. Ein Spielplatz, ein Trampolin sowie verschiedene Sportgeräte wie Badmintonschläger und Slacklines runden das Angebot ab. Egal für was du dich entscheidest –im rocksresort PARK ist für endlosen Spass gesorgt!

Mountainbiken in LAAX ist Erlebnis pur. Zwischen einer Höhe von 1’100 bis 3’000 Metern findest du jeden erdenklichen Untergrund. Ob eine ausgiebige Tour im hochalpinen Gelände oder eine kurze Ausfahrt auf einem der diversen Flowtrails – wir haben genau das Richtige für dich und dein Bike. 

Mehr erfahren
Live Status der Biketrails

Rein in die Wanderschuhe und rauf auf den Berg! Mit einem Wanderwegnetz von 250 Kilometern, beeindruckenden Sehenswürdigkeiten und glasklaren Bergseen kannst du dich auf einiges freuen. Und sind deine Beine nach einem langen Tag am Berg nicht mehr ganz so fit, bringt dich die Bergbahn wieder ins Tal.

Die «Senda dil Dragun», zu Deutsch «Der Drachenpfad», ist mit 1.56 Kilometern der längste Baumwipfelpfad der Welt. Mit einer Rutschbahn, fünf Erlebnisplattformen zwei Türmen sowie fünf Kugelbahn-Installationen ist der Pfad in luftiger Höhe ein Erlebnis für die ganze Familie. Gestalte deinen Besuch noch interaktiver mit dem Augmented Reality Angebot.

Mehr erfahren

Bike School LAAX auf dem Neverend Trail

Willst du dich in einer Aktivität verbessern oder ein Sommercamp in der Natur verbringen? Die LAAX School bietet nebst Ski-, Snowboard- und Langlaufkursen im Winter auch im Sommer ein breites Angebot: Biken, Wandern, Trailrunning, Bogenpark-Camps, Betreuung im Kinderhort und abwechslungsreiche Ausflüge mit Ami Sabi. So lässt sich LAAX erleben!  

Mehr erfahren

LAAX School Bogenpark Camps für Kids

Vom Crap Sogn Gion nach Curnius verläuft der Hubertus Bogenpark für grosse und kleine Schützen. Auf dem Weg nach Curnius lernst du mit den 24 Posten nicht nur das Bogenschiessen, sondern erfährst auch etwas über unsere Wildtiere und warum es in Graubünden die Jagd gibt.

Freestyle ist in LAAX nicht nur Trend, sondern Tradition. Auch
ist Freestyle keine Frage des Alters, sondern vielmehr der
Einstellung. So bietet LAAX für Gäste jeden Alters Action und
Spass. Mit der grössten Halfpipe der Welt, einer Pro Kicker Line in olympischer Grösse und fünf Snowparks mit über 90 Obstacles erwartet dich hier Action ohne Ende. Wer lieber auf der Piste unterwegs ist kann auf 214 Pistenkilometern LAAX erkunden. 

Auch abseits der Pisten findest du ein abwechslungsreiches Angebot an Aktivitäten. Sei es auf den 62 Kilometer doppelt-gespurten Loipen, auf drei verschiedenen Schlittelpisten oder auf eigens fürs Winter- oder Schneehschuhwandern reservierten Wegen.