fbpx

This is LAAX

LAAX Baby!

It’s all about style! LAAX is completely dedicated to freestyle, green style and lifestyle. World-famous for its first-class snow parks in winter, you can expect a variety of experiences and countless opportunities for your adventure in the mountains all year round.

It’s all about style!

Freestyle

LAAX is considered the freestyle Mecca of Europe. It’s not for nothing that our snowparks have won multiple awards: Here you will find the largest halfpipe in the world, an Olympic-sized pro kicker line and five different snowparks with over 90 obstacles. Even in summer, action-seekers get their money’s worth on our bike trails and in the skate parks. Regardless of the weather, the legendary Freestyle Academy is available for your enjoyment.

Greenstyle

Our response to the global challenges of climate change and the promotion of biodiversity. We are pursuing the clear objective of no longer using fossil fuels and supplying the entire company with 100% renewable energy. “From consumer to producer” is our vision. We want to achieve this with the help of Greenstyle.

Learn more

Lifestyle

It is this touch of urbanity combined with fresh mountain air and a breathtaking mountain panorama that makes LAAX what our visitors love so much. Here you don’t have to choose between the two worlds, because they melt together naturally. Experience the unique LAAX lifestyle.

LAAX Resort

Keep an overview at any time of year. You can find the most important information as well as a map of the cable cars, pistes, restaurants, leisure facilities and more in the winter and summer map.

Work @ LAAX

Become part of the LAAX crew and start your professional adventure with the Weisse Arena Gruppe! Together we offer our guests unforgettable experiences in LAAX. In addition to an exciting and varied job, you can expect numerous benefits, such as a seasonal or annual pass, discounts in restaurants and stores and much more! The Weisse Arena Gruppe is not only a pioneer in alpine tourism, but also the most versatile and largest employer in the Surselva region. Get to know them now.

fbpx

This is LAAX

LAAX Baby!

This is LAAX – LAAX ist nicht nur ein Ort, sondern vielmehr ein Gefühl. Eine Lebenseinstellung. LAAX ist Freestyle, Greenstyle und Lifestyle zugleich. Hier endet Hektik und Abenteuer beginnt. Von hohen Gipfeln bis zu kristallklaren Bergseen – wir laden dich ein, in die einzigartige Natur einzutauchen und alles zu entdecken, was LAAX zu bieten hat. Du wirst es lieben!

It’s all about Style!

Freestyle

LAAX gilt als Freestyle-Mekka Europas. Nicht umsonst wurden unsere Snowparks mehrfach ausgezeichnet: Hier findest du die grösste Halfpipe der Welt, eine Pro Kicker Line in olympischer Grösse und fünf verschiedene Snowparks mit über 90 Obstacles. Auch im Sommer kommen Actionhungrige auf unseren Biketrails und in den Skateparks auf ihre Kosten. Ganz unabhängig vom Wetter steht die legendäre Freestyle Academy für dein Vergnügen zur Verfügung.

Greenstyle

Unsere Antwort auf die globalen Herausforderungen Klimawandel und Förderung der Biodiversität. Wir verfolgen die klare Zielsetzung keine fossilen Energien mehr zu verbrauchen und den gesamten Betrieb mit 100% erneuerbarer Energie zu versorgen. «Vom Verbraucher zum Produzenten» lautet unsere Vision. Diese möchten wir mit Hilfe von Greenstyle erreichen.

Mehr erfahren

Lifestyle

Es ist dieser Hauch Urbanität kombiniert mit frischer Bergluft und atemberaubendem Bergpanorama, was LAAX ausmacht und Besucher:innen so lieben. Hier musst du dich für keine Welt entscheiden, denn hier schmelzen sie auf ganz natürliche Weise zusammen. Erlebe den einmaligen Lifestyle in LAAX.

LAAX Resort

Behalte den Überblick über das Resort zu jeder Jahreszeit. Die wichtigsten Informationen sowie einen Lageplan der Bergbahnen, Pisten, Restaurants, Freizeitanlagen und mehr findest du in der Winter- und Sommerkarte.

Work @ LAAX

Join our Team und werde ein Teil unserer LAAX Crew. Die Weisse Arena Gruppe in Laax ist nicht nur ein Pionier im alpinen Tourismus, sondern auch eine grosse Familie, die Hand in Hand arbeiten. Gemeinsam erschaffen wir Bergabenteuer. Nebst einer spannenden und abwechslungsreichen Tätigkeit bieten wir dir auch zahlreiche Benefits wie das Saison- oder Jahresabonnement, Vergünstigungen für Essen und Getränke in diversen Restaurationsbetrieben und vieles mehr!